Book Online

Dublin Tasting Trail

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 8 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 8, 2015

Available Spaces: 9

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 9 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 9, 2015

Available Spaces: 9

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 16 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 16, 2015

Available Spaces: 0

Cork Tasting Trail, Tuesday 19 May

Price: EUR220.00

Date: May 19, 2015

Available Spaces: 5

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 22 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 22, 2015

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 23 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 23, 2015

Available Spaces: 18

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 29 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 29, 2015

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 30 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 30, 2015

Available Spaces: 13

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 6 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 6, 2015

Available Spaces: 13

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 10 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 10, 2015

Available Spaces: 7

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 13 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 13, 2015

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 18 June evening

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 18, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 20 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 20, 2015

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 27 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 27, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 3 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 3, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 3 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 3, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 4 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 4, 2015

Available Spaces: 9

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 9 July evening

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 9, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 11 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 11, 2015

Available Spaces: 7

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 17 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 17, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 18 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 18, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday, 23 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 23, 2015

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 25 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 25, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 1 August

Price: EUR55.00

Date: August 1, 2015

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 8 August

Price: EUR55.00

Date: August 8, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 14 August

Price: EUR55.00

Date: August 14, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 15 August

Price: EUR55.00

Date: August 15, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 22 August

Price: EUR55.00

Date: August 22, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 29 August

Price: EUR55.00

Date: August 29, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 5 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 5, 2015

Available Spaces: 9

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 9 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 9, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 12 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 12, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 12 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 12, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 12 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 12, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 19 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 19, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 19 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 19, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 26 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 26, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 26 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 26, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 3 October

Price: EUR55.00

Date: October 3, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 10 October

Price: EUR55.00

Date: October 10, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 17 October

Price: EUR55.00

Date: October 17, 2015

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 24 October

Price: EUR55.00

Date: October 24, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 31 October

Price: EUR55.00

Date: October 31, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 8 November

Price: EUR55.00

Date: November 7, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Tasting Trails run right through the seasons every Saturday morning throughout the year, and every Friday and Saturday during the summer months, as well as some random days.

  • If you don’t see the date you’re looking for, there is a chance the Trail for that day is full. If you’d like to be added to a waiting list, please get in touch, and state the date you’d like.
  • If you wish to book further in advance of the dates listed here, please get in touch.
  • If you wish to organise a Trail for a group of friends (minimum 8 people) we can run it on any morning of your choice. Contact us for more details.

Cork Tasting Trail

Cork Tasting Trail, Friday 15 May - LitFest special 3pm

Price: EUR50.00

Date: May 15, 2015

Available Spaces: 9

Cork Tasting Trail, Friday 15 May - LitFest special 10:30am

Price: EUR50.00

Date: May 15, 2015

Available Spaces: 6

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 23 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 23, 2015

Available Spaces: 13

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 6 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 6, 2015

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Friday 12 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 12, 2015

Available Spaces: 4

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 13 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 13, 2015

Available Spaces: 9

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 20 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 20, 2015

Available Spaces: 11

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 4 July 10:30

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 4, 2015

Available Spaces: 11

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 11 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 11, 2015

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 25 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 25, 2015

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 8 August

Price: EUR55.00

Date: August 8, 2015

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 22 August

Price: EUR55.00

Date: August 22, 2015

Available Spaces: 10

Kilkenny Tasting Trail

No events available...

Food & Fashion Trail

Food & Fashion, Friday 29 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 29, 2015

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Evening Tasting Trail (Dublin)

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 18 June evening

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 18, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 9 July evening

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 9, 2015

Available Spaces: 14


Our Evening Tasting Trail takes place on selected Thursdays during the summer months. Our next two dates are 12 June and 3 July 2014, 5pm to 7:30pm. Please contact us if you wish to book a place for either of these dates.