11111

Book Online

Dublin Tasting Trail

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 3 December

Price: EUR55.00

Date: December 3, 2016

Available Spaces: 7

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 10 December

Price: EUR55.00

Date: December 10, 2016

Available Spaces: 7

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 21 January

Price: EUR55.00

Date: January 21, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 28 January

Price: EUR55.00

Date: January 28, 2017

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 4 February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 4, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 11 February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 11, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 18 February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 18, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 25 February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 25, 2017

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 4 March

Price: EUR55.00

Date: March 4, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 11 March

Price: EUR55.00

Date: March 11, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 16 March

Price: EUR55.00

Date: March 16, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 18 March

Price: EUR55.00

Date: March 18, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 25 March

Price: EUR55.00

Date: March 25, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 1 April

Price: EUR55.00

Date: April 1, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 8 April

Price: EUR55.00

Date: April 8, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 15 April

Price: EUR55.00

Date: April 15, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 22 April

Price: EUR55.00

Date: April 22, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 29 April

Price: EUR55.00

Date: April 29, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 6 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 6, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 13 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 13, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 20 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 20, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 27 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 27, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Tasting Trails run right through the seasons every Saturday morning throughout the year, and every Friday and Saturday during the summer months, as well as some random days.

  • If you don’t see the date you’re looking for, there is a chance the Trail for that day is full. If you’d like to be added to a waiting list, please get in touch, and state the date you’d like.
  • If you wish to book further in advance of the dates listed here, please get in touch.
  • If you wish to organise a Trail for a group of friends (minimum 8 people) we can run it on any morning of your choice. Contact us for more details.

Cork Tasting Trail

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 18 February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 18, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 4 March

Price: EUR55.00

Date: March 4, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 18 March

Price: EUR55.00

Date: March 18, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 1 April

Price: EUR55.00

Date: April 1, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 15 April

Price: EUR55.00

Date: April 15, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 29 April

Price: EUR55.00

Date: April 29, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 6 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 6, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 20 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 20, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Kilkenny Tasting Trail

No events available...

Food & Fashion Trail

No events available...

Evening Tasting Trail (Dublin)

No events available...

Our Evening Tasting Trail takes place on selected Thursdays during the summer months. The next date is 18 August August 4.30-7pm. Please contact us if you wish to book a place for either of these dates.