Book Online

Dublin Tasting Trail

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 20 September

Price: €55

Date: September 20, 2014

Available Spaces: 6

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 27 September

Price: €55

Date: September 27, 2014

Available Spaces: 5

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 11 October 2014

Price: €55

Date: October 11, 2014

Available Spaces: 7

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 18 October 2014

Price: €55

Date: October 18, 2014

Available Spaces: 3

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 25 October 2014

Price: €55

Date: October 25, 2014

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 8 November

Price: €55

Date: November 8, 2014

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 15 November 2014

Price: €55

Date: November 15, 2014

Available Spaces: 11

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 22 November 2014

Price: €55

Date: November 22, 2014

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 29 November

Price: €55

Date: November 29, 2014

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 6 December

Price: €55

Date: December 6, 2014

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 13 December

Price: €55

Date: December 13, 2014

Available Spaces: 7

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 17 January 2015

Price: €55

Date: January 17, 2015

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 31 January 2015

Price: €55

Date: January 31, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 7 February 2015

Price: €55

Date: February 7, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday, 14 February 2015

Price: €55

Date: February 14, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin tasting Trail, Saturday 28 Feruary

Price: €55

Date: February 28, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 7 March 2015

Price: €55

Date: March 7, 2015

Available Spaces: 14

Tasting Trails run right through the seasons every Saturday morning throughout the year, and every Friday and Saturday during the summer months, as well as some random days.

  • If you don’t see the date you’re looking for, there is a chance the Trail for that day is full. If you’d like to be added to a waiting list, please get in touch, and state the date you’d like.
  • If you wish to book further in advance of the dates listed here, please get in touch.
  • If you wish to organise a Trail for a group of friends (minimum 8 people) we can run it on any morning of your choice. Contact us for more details.

Cork Tasting Trail

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 4 October

Price: €55

Date: October 4, 2014

Available Spaces: 9

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 8 November

Price: €55

Date: November 8, 2014

Available Spaces: 12

Kilkenny Tasting Trail

Savour Kilkenny Tasting Trail special, Friday 24 October

Price: €40

Date: October 24, 2014

Available Spaces: 12

Food & Fashion Trail

This Trail is not available to book online at the moment. Check back soon.

Evening Tasting Trail (Dublin)

This Trail is not available to book online at the moment. Check back soon.

Our Evening Tasting Trail takes place on selected Thursdays during the summer months. Our next two dates are 12 June and 3 July 2014, 5pm to 7:30pm. Please contact us if you wish to book a place for either of these dates.